TriScottsdale welcomes all swimmers, runners, cyclist and triathletes looking to training in a group setting. All of the workouts listed below are open to non-members and there is no cost. If you want to training with some of the best triathletes in the Valley of the Sun, join us for one of our six weekly workouts.

Upcoming Workout


Gainey Ride

Tuesday, Jul 25, 5:30am
7477 E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Scottsdale, 85258

This is our most popular ride and is often 70+ riders strong. Covering a clockwise route through P.V. and Phoenix, it is a mostly flat ride some rolling hills at the beginning and end. Winter Season Notice: if the morning temperature is below 42...

Weekly Training


Monday, 5:30am

Tuesday, 5:30am

Wednesday, 5:30am

Thursday, 5:30am

Friday, 5:30am

Saturday, 5:30am

Workout Calendar

Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Jul 25, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Jul 26, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Jul 27, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Jul 28, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Jul 29, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Jul 31, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Aug 1, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Aug 2, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Aug 3, 5:30am

**Don't see a workout here that you like or do you have a question about something. Please contact us with questions.

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Ride
Tuesday, Jul 25, 5:30am

Run
Wednesday, Jul 26, 5:30am

Ride
Thursday, Jul 27, 5:30am

Run
Friday, Jul 28, 5:30am

Ride
Saturday, Jul 29, 5:30am

70.3 Boulder
Saturday, Aug 5, 7:00am