Starbucks/Hill Run

The Mummy Hills run leaves from the Starbucks parking lot and heads to the east side of Mummy Mountain. There the groups completes several different loops on the north side of the mountain.

Starbucks
7001 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85253

Upcoming on:
Friday, Dec 15, 5:30am



You might also like these workouts . . .


2017 Calendar

Track Workout
Wednesday, Dec 13, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Dec 14, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Dec 16, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Dec 18, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Dec 19, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Dec 20, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Dec 21, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Dec 23, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Dec 25, 5:30am

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Run
Wednesday, Dec 13, 5:30am

Ride
Thursday, Dec 14, 5:30am

Run
Friday, Dec 15, 5:30am

Ride
Saturday, Dec 16, 5:30am

Run
Monday, Dec 18, 5:30am