Canal & Greenbelt Run

Start out your week with an easy to moderate group run along the Greenbelt and on the canals around Scottsdale. The run leaves Gainey before heading east to the Greenbelt and then south to the canal.

Gainey Village Health Club
7477 E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Upcoming on:
Monday, Aug 28, 5:30am



You might also like these workouts . . .


2017 Calendar

Track Workout
Wednesday, Aug 23, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Aug 24, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Aug 25, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Aug 26, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Aug 29, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Aug 30, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Aug 31, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Sep 1, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Sep 2, 5:30am

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Run
Wednesday, Aug 23, 5:30am

Ride
Thursday, Aug 24, 5:30am

Run
Friday, Aug 25, 5:30am

Ride
Saturday, Aug 26, 5:30am

Run
Monday, Aug 28, 5:30am

Lake Pleasant Triathlon
Saturday, Sep 9, 6:30am